Dorothy Firsching - Ursa Major Consulting LLC https://www.ursamajorconsulting.com Tue, 17 Jul 2018 08:01:18 +0000 CaffeineCMS en-gb Upcoming Class on Great Association Websites! https://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/88-upcoming-class-on-great-association-websites https://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/88-upcoming-class-on-great-association-websites dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Ursa Major News Thu, 02 Mar 2017 21:01:16 +0000 NoVA HSS Housing Resource Guide is now Live! https://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/87-nova-hss-housing-resource-guide-is-now-live https://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/87-nova-hss-housing-resource-guide-is-now-live dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Ursa Major News Thu, 02 Mar 2017 19:59:02 +0000 NOVA Housing and Supportive Services https://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/86-nova-housing-and-supportive-services https://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/86-nova-housing-and-supportive-services dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Website Portfolio Thu, 02 Mar 2017 19:26:46 +0000 Joomla 3! SEO and Performance by Simon Kloostra https://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/85-joomla-3-seo-and-performance-by-simon-kloostra https://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/85-joomla-3-seo-and-performance-by-simon-kloostra Joomla 3! SEO and Performance by Simon Kloostra]]> dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Joomla News Tue, 13 Oct 2015 16:56:54 +0000 Customer Service Article Published https://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/84-customer-service-article-published https://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/84-customer-service-article-published dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Condo News Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:30:48 +0000 Dorothy Firsching Appears in FCAR Videos https://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/82-dorothy-firsching-appears-in-fcar-video https://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/82-dorothy-firsching-appears-in-fcar-video dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Condo News Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:38:45 +0000 Delta Consulting Group https://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/81-website-for-delta-consulting-group https://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/81-website-for-delta-consulting-group dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Website Portfolio Mon, 13 Jul 2015 18:27:14 +0000 Nice Benefits of Joomla! 3.4 https://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/80-nice-benefits-of-joomla-3-4 https://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/80-nice-benefits-of-joomla-3-4 dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Joomla News Sat, 14 Mar 2015 03:23:32 +0000 Keeping busy in diverse ways! https://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/79-keeping-busy-in-diverse-ways https://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/79-keeping-busy-in-diverse-ways dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Ursa Major News Sat, 14 Mar 2015 03:07:33 +0000 Housing and Supportive Services Consortium (HSS) https://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/disability/housing https://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/disability/housing dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Disability Domain Mon, 09 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000