Dorothy Firsching - Ursa Major Consulting LLC http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com Mon, 25 Mar 2019 13:50:22 +0000 CaffeineCMS en-gb Upcoming Class on Great Association Websites! http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/88-upcoming-class-on-great-association-websites http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/88-upcoming-class-on-great-association-websites dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Ursa Major News Thu, 02 Mar 2017 21:01:16 +0000 NoVA HSS Housing Resource Guide is now Live! http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/87-nova-hss-housing-resource-guide-is-now-live http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/87-nova-hss-housing-resource-guide-is-now-live dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Ursa Major News Thu, 02 Mar 2017 19:59:02 +0000 NOVA Housing and Supportive Services http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/86-nova-housing-and-supportive-services http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/86-nova-housing-and-supportive-services dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Website Portfolio Thu, 02 Mar 2017 19:26:46 +0000 Joomla 3! SEO and Performance by Simon Kloostra http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/85-joomla-3-seo-and-performance-by-simon-kloostra http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/85-joomla-3-seo-and-performance-by-simon-kloostra Joomla 3! SEO and Performance by Simon Kloostra]]> dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Joomla News Tue, 13 Oct 2015 16:56:54 +0000 Customer Service Article Published http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/84-customer-service-article-published http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/84-customer-service-article-published dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Condo News Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:30:48 +0000 Dorothy Firsching Appears in FCAR Videos http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/82-dorothy-firsching-appears-in-fcar-video http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/82-dorothy-firsching-appears-in-fcar-video dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Condo News Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:38:45 +0000 Delta Consulting Group http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/81-website-for-delta-consulting-group http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/81-website-for-delta-consulting-group dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Website Portfolio Mon, 13 Jul 2015 18:27:14 +0000 Nice Benefits of Joomla! 3.4 http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/80-nice-benefits-of-joomla-3-4 http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/80-nice-benefits-of-joomla-3-4 dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Joomla News Sat, 14 Mar 2015 03:23:32 +0000 Keeping busy in diverse ways! http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/79-keeping-busy-in-diverse-ways http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/item/79-keeping-busy-in-diverse-ways dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Ursa Major News Sat, 14 Mar 2015 03:07:33 +0000 Housing and Supportive Services Consortium (HSS) http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/disability/housing http://www.ursamajorconsulting.com/disability/housing dfirsching@ursamajorconsulting.com (Dorothy Firsching) Disability Domain Mon, 09 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000